All Sports
Redhill School v DLSHCC
Fixture Details Selected Girls-U11A
Team: Girls-U11A
Venue: Home | Outspan Courts Map icon
Date: Thu 06 Jun 2019
Coach: Tina Moore
Meet Time: 13:30
Start Time: 14:00
Return Time: 16:30
  1. Amy Pritchard
  2. Amy Cilliers
  3. Paige Wanniappa
  4. Jaime Du Chenne
  5. Sarah Simpson
  6. Abigail Van Zyl
  7. Keira Beeton
  8. Hannah Votin
Transport: N/A For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here